Real Life Real Faith Radio

 
Real Life Real Faith Radio
 

Interviews And Publishing Of Today’s Most Prolific Entertainers

 

Real Life Real Faith Media and Devine Jamz Gospel Network provide an all-in-one opportunity for talented and gifted individuals!

 

All-In-One Media Services Included

 

  • Radio Interview with talk show host Cheryl Donovan who is a multi-talented preacher, teacher, coach, mentor, motivational speaker and author.

 

  • Publicity at Gospel Music Public Relations where we include your recorded radio interview, artist bio, music player, video, and album/single you have on sale.

 

  • Public relations publicity curated and published on the popular Gospel Music Entertainment News platform.

 

  • An advertorial placed in one of the six Real Life Real Faith Magazines.

 

  • Social Media Distribution & E-Blast to music industry contacts.

 

  • Ask to receive a creative designed flyer.

 

Sample Radio Interviews With Talk Show Host

 

 
 

Listen five (5) times per week
 

Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:00 p CST/8:00 pm EST
 

Saturdays 3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST
 

Sundays 5:00 CST/ 6:00 EST

 

Sample Gospel Music Public Relations Publicity

 
Gospel Music Radio Interview
 

Sample Real Life Real Faith Magazines

 
real faith real life magazine
 

Sample Gospel Music Entertainment Newspaper Publishing


 
Gospel Music Entertainment Newspaper
 

Sample Of Many Music Flyers Created


 
Christian Music Flyer Samples
 
Gospel Music Flyer Samples